JS Bach - Integral Cello Suites

Suite de l'Aigua

A poetic journey through the water and your emotions with a innovative staging by Joan Font (Comedians) and the composer Carlota Baldrís.


A show where music, video graphics, electronic music and theatrical action become a common shape through the water.


Carlota Baldrís, composer and electronic music
Amparo Lacruz, cello
Jordi Pérez Solé, Helena Moliné, actors
Pau Casanovas, audiovisual
Joan Font, stage direction


Calota Baldrís: Suite de l'aigua


Premiére of the "Suite de l'Aigua" at L'Auditorio de Barcelona in november 2014.